Ok, what did you do with May?

So I realized that I have performed the highest blogging sin…radio silence. I know, I’ve been good for so long! All I can say is it’s been a busy month! Moving each weekend, and lots of projects that have nothing to do with atomsatwork….no excuses though…let’s move forward!

So I have a summer show schedule: kept it to a minimum, but looking forward to these!

  • Pittsfield’s Third Thursday (May 20 & more dates to come)
  • BerkshireMade presents: Handmade in the Park (June 26 1st Congregational Church, Lee, MA)
  • Mass Art’s Mass Market (June 27)
  • Pittsfield Art Show (July 17-18)
  • Boston Bazaar Bizarre SUMMER Fair (August 21 Union Sq, Sommerville, MA)
  • most likely more to come!

This weekend is the Hilltown Spring Festival (no selling, just lots of fun), more moving, and SUNDAY a trip to Brimfield! I’ve never been on the last day, so we’ll see what’s left, but I’ve got my rolling cart, my tote bag and sunscreen and we’ll see!

Leave a Reply

