Cats and Craft-Move Saturday

My morning started with hanging out with Simon from the Red Lion Inn (well he stopped by my meeting with the gift shop…he wasn’t too amused but the meeting went well!)

This is the closest to crafty I’ve been today! My husband buckled my display in while we brought it (and a good amount of my studio space) to our new place. This is basically going to be most of my weekends from now to the end of May, but hey, excited to get into our new place!

What are you excited about this/next week?

Leave a Reply

