Easter Weekend Thrifting Finds

Psychedelic poodle?

I’m getting better with the pictures, IPhone don’t fail me now! It was a lovely weekend, and while we did honor the weekend with a picnic and enjoyed the sun, I did get to stop by to see what was new and picked up some goods. Here’s what didn’t come home with me and sometimes this odd objects just made me happy!

I really enjoyed these “regal” glasses, what style glass is this?

As a cat lover, I have to say I would not choose to have a wooden cat painting…too flat.

I really like this color combination, keep your eye out, I’ll post if I get to making a piece inspired by this!

Does this read 90’s to you?

So I didn’t get a chance to snap pictures of what I did pick up! Hopefully that’s a post for tomorrow, time to work on April Goals for The Meetup as well…Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

