Help! What helps you stay focused?

Forever - Print (Pink)

Forever in pink by ameliamae (but I might get it in orange)

This week’s been pretty tough to concentrate and get from blog idea to post! As a crafty biz person, not having camera has driven me CRAZY! But with a potential photo shoot this weekend, I’m excited to get back on track and I also have to remember that just because I can’t post to my Etsy shop doesn’t mean there isn’t work to be done! Talking about my goals this month for The Meetup (my Feb goals) was very helpful since most of that work has nothing to do with actually taking pictures, it’s just that I love having my camera on me .

Besides the monthly goals, I find it hard to look at the BIG picture of the biz, as it would be nothing without crafting my wares.  OK maybe staying off of Twitter for a bit would be helpful, but I know it’s SO helpful! I’d love to hear your thoughts on how to stay focused on your crafty biz…oh, by the way, did I mention I have a day job as well? Have a great Tuesday!

Don’t forget to enter the giveaway! It ends this Friday and the winner get a pair of earrings or a hair accessory of their choice!

Leave a Reply

