Crafty TO-DO: From the haystack needle: sock vases!

Sock vases

sock vases: credit jen/thehaystackneedle
I’m loving the idea of using sweaters give new life to artificial objects and this is a project I want to try! I’m totally guilty of losing socks (and I HATE getting  that matching-sock-job post laundry day). I’ve been holding out hope that the other sock would “just show up”  some day…like the sock monster would give those back! Anywho, what a great idea by Jen at The Haystack Needle…on my list post-NYC trip! Check it out here: the haystack needle: sock vases.
Leave a Reply

