LOVE Emporium on North Street in Pittsfield! (moved to a new location)

So I wanted to share some photos of the new location of The Emporium in Pittsfield (they moved two doors down to 441 North St to the right of Ferrin Gallery) and I love their stuff!!  They carry some atomsatwork pieces but also have a fun section of accessories, apparel, bath and body and even baby!!!

Many of the products are from Berkshire County artisans and companies so it’s a great place to buy local and support local businesses.

Here are some atomsatwork goods: earrings and necklaces, love the merchandising!

CANDY! From Harbo’s, Good n’Plenty, to Australian Licorice, this is a fun place to come and find  new and unusual candy.

Tokyo Milk is a line of bath and body, perfumes and more! Great packaging, I was immediately drawn into the perfumes, (Kabuki #9 is on MY wish list!)

Probably one of my favorite things about Emporium is that I could go in there, find something for my husband, myself and for my 9 + 13-year-old nephews and my friends that are Mom’s-To-Be (check out the BerkshireMade onesies by my friend Laurie May Coyle).  It really is a store for the whole family with a funky edge to it, a great addition to Pittsfield and I am glad that I get to be a part of it as a vendor!

One Response

  1. Thanks so much for all the wonderful feedback!! Love the Support and Kindness!! See You All Soon @ Emporium!!!
    Peace & Chocolate,
    Carrie

Leave a Reply

