I’m a fan of: AMOCRO!

I’m excited to be able to share wtih you a fellow artisan with awesome work that I have exhibited with and own some of her work: AMOCRO!

Fun paper cut goodness,I love Art by Amocro ranging from Andy Warhol to my personal fav, Amelia Earhart. I enjoy that her work has a great sense of color, these pieces pop! Here is the display from this past weekend’s Mass Market:
Here’s my favorite, which hangs in my living room (and I have a matching 1 inch button on my coat)And check this out: Custom Pop Art Portrait on a Stretched Canvas These portraits are created using an original photo, wouldn’t this be a great gift, of a couple or of a favorite photo?Art by Amocro, (Etsy, Myspace, IndiePublic)!

Leave a Reply

