What if our world were just a large terrarium?

I have been interested in terrariums, lately the thought of little ecosystem inside a jar. Check out these under cloches and in jars large and small! I love the little medicine bottles with mini terrariums inside.

I’m also a fan of these ones in LARGE jars, they look very uniform and would look great in our kitchen under a window.


I’m going to try the tutorial on Craft Zine How-To: Mason Jar Terrariums!

Photo credits: sleeplittlepeep, twostraightlines craftzine
I can FINALLY utilize all of the glass jars I’ve been saving (I’m sure my fiance would like that as well).

Have a great day!

One Response

  1. Great photos! Terrariums are easy and fun to make yourself- check out my blog for tips and links to how to pages!

    http://www.thefernandmossery.com/

Leave a Reply

