New on Etsy: Button Hair Ties (Free US Shipping!)

I am excited to have updated my shop with these cute hair ties/ponytail holders where I used vintage buttons. What a way to sport “pigtails”!

These last two are some of my favorites: ever thought you couldn’t use a ponytail holder for an evening event, think again!


Check these all out at my shop and if you are looking for a specific color let me know! My button collection is extensive, and I’m happy to look. Plus, free shipping in the US!

Leave a Reply

