New in the Shop: Button Collages!

I am really excited to share my newest crafty venture with you.
I’ve been calling them button collages, but are they actual sculptures?
This piece reminded me of after the summer harvest is done and all that is left are dried up plants and leaves.

Gardening After Fall Button 5×7 Collage

I think this piece would look great up on a wall with other whimsical wall art,I love the Red/Grey combo!
Unraveling The Smoke Button 5×7 Button Collage

I love this piece as well, the Green/Gold combo along with the textured gold paper in background makes it pop!

Elegance on the Emerald Isle 5×7 framed Button Collage
Check out atomsatwork.com for other new pieces and I’d love to hear what you think!

Leave a Reply

