• Tweets of the Week

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

taking the blog in a new direction

Hi there!

So I am excited to share that I am expanding this pace to include more than just my new items. There are so many exciting artisans, chefs, and people doing amazing things, both local to Western Mass and beyond, and I want to have a space that has an interesting curated space. This may mean and eventual name change, or moving to another blogging platform, but we’ll see! My first blog post will be on a new artisan group that I am a part of in Berkshire County and some of activities we are up to!

Leave a Reply

