Mass Market 2008!

Such a great show! This was at the Pozen Center @ Mass Art and it was the best show I had this season! It was a great combo of vendors, and great presence!

One of my first pictures of product on a person. The girl above is wearing of of my hair combs that she just bought, I’m thinking of doing more with Spring colors
These ornaments were a lot of fun to make and did well as well (my excited companion made it through the day as well

Here was my setup! I love old suitcases and trunks, so that has been my basic setup this season and will most likely stick to it!

I’ll share our trip to Boston from The Berkshires, the ice storm that hit some towns but missed us, and some holiday fun!

Looking for an atomsatwork accessories original? check out www.atomsatwork.com!

Leave a Reply

