Mass MOCA’s Shop Hardware Holiday Party!

I had a great time at the Shop Hardware Holiday Party at the Mass Museum of Contemporary Art in North Adams last night. The weather was not so great, but I made in home and back OK. I didn’t get a chance to take pictures that this event, but was excited that people loved my ornaments, which I kept making while the night went on, I cant’s keep still! I did some trades with Laurie from Laurie Coyle Designs (www.lauriecoyledesigns.etsy.com) and Bethann Shannon (www.thesillyspermshop.ETSY.com). A great show and I was glad to have been sharing my work with people from the Berkshire and I’m looking forward to finding other local shows in the spring in Berkshire County! I will post pictures from some of the shows that I did this season (try to once a day!) and some of the great artists I met!
Looking for a last minute holiday gift? Check out atomsatwork.etsy.com for earrings, necklaces, barrettes, and soon brooches!
Leave a Reply

